Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des Verbandes

Christian Metje

Geschäftsführer
Telefon+49 5139 957815
Fax+49 5139 957825
E-Mailmetje@kfz-nds.de

Jana Lewitzki

Rechtsanwältin
Telefon+49 5139 957816
Fax+49 5139 957826
E-Maillewitzki@kfz-nds.de

 

 

Detlef Schlue

Berufsausbildung, Technik und Umwelt
Telefon+49 5139 957812
Fax+49 5139 957822
E-Mailschlue@kfz-nds.de

Marco Osterwald

Betriebswirtschaftlicher Berater
Telefon+49 5139 957817
Fax+49 5139 95 7827
E-Mailosterwald@kfz-nds.de 

Marlies Neziri

Sekretariat
Telefon+49 5139 957811
Fax+49 5139 957821
E-Mailinfo@kfz-nds.de oder neziri@kfz-nds.de

Martina Schrader

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Telefon+49 5139 957813
Fax+49 5139 957823
E-Mailschrader@kfz-nds.de

Christin Sommer

Buchhaltung
Telefon+49 5139 957814
Fax+49 5139 957824
E-Mailsommer@kfz-nds.de 

Astrid Bruns

Wirtschaftsgesellschaft
Telefon+49 5139 957818
Fax+49 5139 957828
E-Mailbruns@kfz-nds.de